Talk to us! +49 30 346 558 208 Alexander Woitas
We will be happy to call you back!
What is the best time to reach you?

* mandatory

We enable suppliers to sell truly regional energy products, undertake direct marketing and provide modular mapping of all energy-related processes and functions. Find out more here.

Suppliers

We take over the role of electricity supplier for new players, helping them to supplement their product portfolio and combine it into new solutions. Find out more here.

New players

We take over direct marketing for producers so owners of renewable energy systems can benefit from slightly higher rates. Read more here.

Producer

The software for the energy revolution

Lumenaza is the software provider for the new, decentralized and digitized energy world. The software can offer virtually all the functions that are needed in the energy market in a modular form as a “utility-in-a-box”. We are able to monitor renewable power plants, include power from large and small generation plants, manage balancing groups, and make real-time energy management data available to all market participants. The green electricity can be resold directly to the end customer. We make it possible to connect and intelligently manage all participants in the new energy world in a single digital marketplace, thereby addressing utilities, new players and producers alike. Lumenaza thus provides a peer-to-peer energy market.

 

1

Three things that make us unique

We develop individual solutions for all energy players!

Our software solution makes it possible to monitor and map regional electricity markets in a completely transparent way. It also offers modular solutions to integrate new innovative technologies and sales approaches into the decentralized energy supply for the market. This gives all energy players access to the new energy market.

Our solutions for utilities Our solutions for new players

We put a face on electricity!

We enable regional players such as municipal utilities, energy cooperatives and project developers to offer their customers a regional electricity product from renewable energies using our software. That means we are creating a marketplace for the decentralized production and storage as well as the flexible consumption of electricity, where producers and consumers in the same region can come together.

Our projects

We really market your electricity regionally!

No matter whether it is a small solar system on your house roof for your own consumption or an agricultural biogas plant with flexible system control. You can bring any renewable energy system into regional direct marketing with us. And you can benefit from slightly higher compensation rates.

Information for producers

Sprechen Sie mit uns! +49 30 346 558 208 Alexander Woitas
Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück!
Wann erreichen wir Sie am besten? * Pflichtfelder

Versorgern ermöglichen wir den Vertrieb wirklich regionaler Energieprodukte, übernehmen die Direktvermarktung und bieten die Abbildung aller energiewirtschaftlichen Prozesse und Funktionen modular an. Erfahren Sie hier mehr.

Versorger

Wir übernehmen für die neuen Akteure die Rolle des Stromversorgers, unterstützen sie dabei ihr Produktportfolio zu ergänzen und zu neuen Lösungen zu kombinieren. Finden Sie hier mehr heraus.

Neue Akteure

Wir übernehmen die Direktvermarktung für Erzeuger, sodass Besitzer einer erneuerbaren Energieanlage von einem leicht höheren Vergütungssatz profitieren. Lesen Sie hier mehr.

Erzeuger

Die Software für die Energiewende

Lumenaza ist der Softwareanbieter für die neue, dezentrale und digitalisierte Energiewelt. Die Software kann praktisch alle Funktionen, die im Energiemarkt benötigt werden, modular als "utility in a box" anbieten. Wir sind in der Lage, erneuerbare Kraftwerke zu steuern, Strom von großen und kleinen Erzeugungsanlagen einzubeziehen, Bilanzkreise zu verwalten sowie Echtzeit-Energiemanagement-Daten für alle Marktteilnehmer zugänglich zu machen. Der grüne Strom kann direkt an den Endkunden weiterverkauft werden. Wir ermöglichen es, alle Teilnehmer der neuen Energiewelt auf einem digitalen Marktplatz zu verbinden und intelligent zu steuern, und sprechen somit Versorger, neue Akteure und Erzeuger in gleichem Maße an. Lumenaza stellt so einen Peer-to-Peer Energiemarkt zur Verfügung.

1

Drei Dinge, die uns einzigartig machen

Wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen für alle Energieakteure!

Unsere Softwarelösung ermöglicht es, vollständig transparente und regionale Strommärkte zu steuern und abzubilden. Sie bietet aber auch modulare Lösungen an, um neue innovative Technologien und Vertriebsansätze markttauglich in die dezentrale Energieversorgung einzubinden. Alle Energieakteure bekommen so Zugang zum neuen Energiemarkt.

unsere Lösungen für Versorger unsere Lösungen für neue Akteure
 

Wir geben Strom ein Gesicht!

Wir ermöglichen regionalen Akteuren wie Stadtwerken, Energiegenossenschaften und Projektierern, ihren Kunden mit unserer Software ein regionales Stromprodukt aus erneuerbaren Energien anzubieten. Damit bilden wir einen Marktplatz für die dezentrale Produktion und Speicherung sowie den flexiblen Verbrauch von Strom, auf dem sich Produzenten und Verbraucher der gleichen Region zusammenfinden.

unsere Projekte

Wir vermarkten Ihren Strom wirklich regional!

Egal ob kleine Solaranlage mit Eigenverbrauch auf Ihrem Hausdach oder Ihre landwirtschaftliche Biogasanlage mit flexibler Anlagensteuerung. Mit uns können Sie jede erneuerbare Energieanlage in die regionale Direktvermarktung bringen. Profitieren Sie damit von einem leicht höheren Vergütungssatz.

Informationen für Erzeuger